First attempt !

I have been planning to do this for ages, make a blog to complement my flickr page and then take over the world with my photography ! Well I have been planning on doing it and never actually getting round to it, waiting for the right time to have my big break, but I decided that instead of keep delaying it I would just do it and see how regular I can keep it going ! If you are all lucky you might get a blog post a day, although you might not, I’ll do my best !

Went for a little walk down Landgaurd point a couple of days ago, I was hoping to catch some lovely fluffy clouds that had been lingering about all day, but was out of luck as they had moved into a horrible line blocking the sunset along the horizon. I didn’t come home completely empty handed at least as I got this one and a few others I hope.

Leave a Reply

