Rolling Scrubland

I’m busy busy busy at the moment and it looks like I’ll be getting busier the next couple of days, its so depressing not being able to go out and take pictures though. I was stuck inside today watching the clouds turn a beautiful red while I was yearning to be out taking pictures. I am going to have to go out soon or I think I might just pop, but I reckon this will do for now.

Another shot from a while ago when I got up for the sunrise one morning. It was a bit of a disappointment really as a veil of light cloud covered up the sun and diffused all the light, although I think the clouds in this shot make up for that !

Leave a Reply

