Yellow and Blue Beach Huts

Once again I have not been able to go out and take pictures this weekend ! Stupid busy life ! Oh well, thankfully I have a nice collection waiting and ready at the moment. I always come to the same problem when uploading pictures though; I never know what to name them. As with my picture today, the name is just a statement of what is in the picture; is this a good idea ? I doubt it. At the end of the day a name of a picture can dictate how easy it is for people to find it. Any ideas or tips on how to name pictures ?

Another shot from a couple of days ago. This was one of my first shots of the walk along the prom. It was a bit tricky to get too and required squeezing in between the beach huts while not far from the cliff face to my side. The sky that day was superb as well and started of quite serene as in this picture, yet soon turned moody as in some of my previous pictures from the same day.

Oh and finally if you aren’t already it would be great if you would follow me on twitter @chasingtheshot 🙂

Leave a Reply

