Land Gaurds

Looks like I have a busy week ahead of me, so luckily I have the chance to go and shoot some night pictures down Landgaurd. (once again!) Although it is a place full of photographic opportunities, it is a little bit of shame it has so much light pollution from the nearby port, as this greatly reduces the number of stars I can get in my pictures. Oh well.

Once again a shot from Landgaurd and yet again with the Tank Traps in, yet this one is a panorama, so I do offer some variety. 😛 Landgaurd is a place with a huge wealth of history and interesting subjects. It has always been heavily defended and I think the Port Of Felixstowe in the background explains why.

Leave a Reply

