Orange Flower

Stupid busy stuff ! I am running out of pictures for you all; once again ! Although on the plus side, I might be getting to play with pyrotechnics! Not for pictures though; I help out with the school production every year and this year we have got lots of cool stuff in. Yet it does mean I get very busy and struggle to keep on with my photography. So, I will apologize in advance if I can’t put a picture up everyday and/or if the standard drops 😛

I took this a while ago. (you can probably find my other pictures of this flower) Although its not my favorite of the bunch, I like the shadows of the shot and of course the vibrant colours.

Leave a Reply

