Flash Reflection

Flash Ahaa ! Saviour of the …
Ok I’ll stop myself from reciting the Queen song. Going a bit mad from all the rehearsals we have been having of my school production We Will Rock You. I help out with the technical side of things and the 4 hour after school rehearsal has turned me a little mad …

Once again another water drop picture! (I have loads for emergency’s :P) This one has it all I think, the magnifying droplet, reflections and finally superb bokeh where the flash has reflected from other droplets.

Leave a Reply

