No longer in the North Sea

Finally got out to take some more pictures today ! Although I ave decided I need a permanent photography buddy! 😛 Went along to the local marina; and I’m not really sure whether we were supposed to be there, thankfully we made it out alive though! Got some good shots although I think I decided what the most challenging part of landscape photography is for me; finding good foregrounds. This for me is the deciding factor of an image much of the time.

This bright red boat is an old Light Boat. It used to sit in the North Sea and warn oncoming boats of nearby danger. It seems a little out of place though in this little leisure marina.

Leave a Reply

