Marina back in time

Hopefully gonna get out and about the next two days taking some pictures, although thankfully I have quite a collection waiting for me to go through already !

The two black and white pictures I have recently put up were shot with an old Prinzflex 135mm f2.8. An old Dixons make of budget lens; I don’t think they are too bad !

I like these black and white shots I took with my 135mm lens down at Orwell Country Park. It was a different style of shooting for me and the results have a nice feel to them.

Leave a Reply

