Shoreline after sunset

Well I have just come back from one of the most vivid sunsets I have ever seen and photographed. It was utterly stunning ! I took hundreds of pictures (as usual ! :P) so hopefully you will see them soon !

I am still looking for some sort of job. Anything really, and although I know its a long shot; if your in the Felixstowe area and have a vacancy for any weekend job (photographic or not) please let me know !

But for now another shot from my visit to Levington Marina

After the sun sets and just before night time the sky turns a great colour. I love this time of day, somehow it is peaceful yet moody. The lighting makes for great dramatic skies and evenly lit foregrounds. Although I have a feeling my polarizar might have left a slight cast on this image …

Leave a Reply

