Times have changed

I have far too many pictures to go through at the moment ! As a consequence I’m making the transition to using Photoshop Elements Organiser as opposed to just folders. Taking a while to sort everything out and get a system together. Still I’m slowly trawling through the pile ! 😛

I regularly go down to Languard Peninsula to take pictures; its close and full of opportunities. Yet I’m beginning to take lots of pictures that are very similar to ones I have taken before. This one is a good example …

Ok so I may have taken past pictures with similar concepts behind them. But Landguard really is a great place to show history and progress in photography. There are things hundreds of years old right next to the constantly updating Port Of Felixstowe.

Leave a Reply

