Fishing Hut

Well I’m enjoying my new phone today ! Hoping to upload some pictures onto my twitter every now and then if I see something interesting and happen to not have my camera :O or just as a way to share it with you all quicker ! So be sure to follow me @chasingtheshot.

I like doing HDR shots of buildings. I don’t tend to do it very often as there aren’t very many interesting buildings near me, and although this isn’t quite a building I love the texture of the wood and the gorgeous wispy sky.

 

Felixstowe Ferry is an interesting place. A little hamlet where a few people live in weird huts and a little marina for boats. Oh and a little bit of fishing does still carry on. The result is a weird place with lots of interesting things to photograph. Here is one of them. An ancient looking ‘shed’ right next to an air conditioned container. The shed just looks so much better !

Leave a Reply

