Sales Stroll

Hopefully I’m going to be going somewhere different this weekend to take some pictures; I’m not going to tell you all so as to build up the tension. (I’m sure your on the edge of your seats! )

Street photography is something I really want to start trying, there wasn’t many people on the streets yesterday which did pose a problem. But I managed to spot this man who looked very good in his hat, still don’t have the guts to let him see my taking a picture of him …

I like this guys hat. I have wanted to try some street photography for a while. I had the chance yesterday. But the problem is I don’t have the guts to point my camera at a stranger. Thats if they are looking …

Leave a Reply

