The Beach

I did warn you, but I was unable to put up a post or picture yesterday. I did think I was going to be able to put up a quick post; but the signal was rubbish at the campsite so unfortunately I couldn’t. I did have a pretty amazing weekend though and will tell you about it soon, along with some pictures !

Well I thought to drag myself out of my black and white trend at the moment I would put this picture up. Although it has already appeared on my photo-stream in black and white; I though some colour would make a change.

Leave a Reply

