Languard Skyline

So I promised you all some pictures from my weekend camp. It was a great weekend although on several occasions did I wish to have my camera ! We saw the supermoon as it rised glowing orange, went for a great walk along the shores of the river Orwell and woke to ice covered fields and floating fog. It really was beautiful.

All of these were taken on my phone with minimal editing and considering they were taken on my phone I am really pleased with them !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now for my normal daily picture ! I took this one a while ago and have only really picked it out. I think I have just about done it justice with though. 🙂

I got down to business today and pulled a good one out of the bag for you all. At least I hope you think so too ! The radar tower at Landguard guides many ships into the port but surely confuses some of the many birds that nest at the nearby nature reserve.

Leave a Reply

