How exotic

Before you get to my exotic picture; hear my rant out. Itunes, or iTunes as apple would have us know it, is not very exotic. Everyone has it as Apple dominates the portable media player market. Thats fine. But surely if so many people use it, they could at least make it work ! Its slow, crashes frequently constantly deletes all my music, regularly wipes my whole iPod and is impossible to use in any manual way. It is utterly ridiculous. Rant over.

I took this picture for my ICT courswork and as I have been very busy this evening thought I would put it up on here for now.

Leave a Reply

