Spring is here !

Firstly; I have missed my blog and flickr muchly. But I am still going to have to keep up my weekly upload and post as school work is going mad ! Photography time has been limited, so as a substitute I have been carrying my camera around my house and shooting whenever possible. A great way to clog up my computer with rubbish; but also good practice.

It’s great seeing the weather improve with spring, but depressing not being able to take pictures so far ! But easter soon and I will get lots of chances throughout the holidays.

The daffodils in our garden came out the start of this week. Knowing full well that it wouldn’t take long for it to get windy. ( as it did a couple of days after this picture !) I made sure I rushed my breakfast one morning so as to get the gorgeous morning light on the flowers.

Leave a Reply

