Distraction

What ! Two days in a row ! :O Exactly what I was thinking …

But I thought seeing as I have some time and lots of pictures ready and many more waiting to be edited, I would upload one for you all. 🙂 Although I must have about 1,500 pictures waiting for me to go through already I am going out again tonight ! Hopefully we will have a nice sunset and I’m thinking of doing some twilight pictures too. 😀

When out walking around Bath (once again I don’t really know where … ) we had to walk through some fields of a horse farm, ( is that the correct term ?)  I turned out to be a rather good opportunity to get pictures and this one is my personal favorite.

It was a hot day and these horses were being bothered.



Leave a Reply

