Somerset Stream

Been very busy as usual. Only 2 more exams left though ! Hopefully a week tomorrow I will be going pro on flickr too, then, once again, you can expect a daily picture and blog post. Hopefully some new stuff on my blog too, I have some cool ideas to try out !

For now though here is another picture from Bath. I’m not completely sure about the processing of it though, it looks a bit surreal although I have been struggling to alter it, either way I love the composition and subject so I reckon it will do !

 

 

 

When walking around the countryside of Somerset, as someone from the flat land of Suffolk, the rolling hills and winding streams are very different. This stream was lovely and we had a picnic a short way from this little bridge.

Leave a Reply

