Rushing past

Once again a picture from Landguard Peninsula, I am quite a regular visit to the reserve although I have not been able to go during the ‘golden hour’ for a while. So hopefully I will be heading there tonight in the hope of taking my best Landguard Peninsula picture yet to enter into the Landguard Photography Competition. As long as the weather helps out at least !

I have posted a picture with almost exactly the same composition quite a while ago, yet without the boat in the background. I like both so I thought I would post this one today.

Leave a Reply

