Showing Off

Just a quick post but I thought I would mention that I am now on photoblogs.com which is a nice little directory of photoblogs and it would be great if you could like my blog over there.
Photoblogs.com 

This squirrel was for to confident for its own good and had clearly worked out how best to get food from people walking around the gardens.

This little fella seemed to like posing for the camera, although my camera didn’t like focusing so close !

One thought on “Showing Off

Leave a Reply

