Left Behind

I have been struggling with my photography recently, at least I feel like I have been. I personally feel as if the standard of my pictures has been dropping and getting a picture up here everyday is becoming more and more of a struggle. Hopefully I’m just having a creative blip, or just being far too pessimistic. Either way I think today’s picture is an improvement on recent pictures and lets hope I carry on improving !

Along the shore of Felixstowe we find lots of driftwood and other debris, presumably it is from some of the many ships that have came into the port over the last 100 years. This bit of wood was most probably left over by the military though, as this land used to be a firing range.

Leave a Reply

