Hilltop Farm

Yes, it is Sunday; and yes this is a blog post of mine šŸ˜›

 

I remembered (which is a good start) although I only have one photo to share with you from this week; the problem being, I have been out taking lots of pictures recently and am trying a new approach to my photography. I am being a little bit more relaxed about it, thinking through things more and taking my time on composition. Hopefully things will improve !

I seem to be having a problem with editing in Photoshop recently, a problem which was very clear with this picture. When viewed in photoshop before being exported my pictures are appearing nice and contrasty and saturated, just how I want them. Yet when exported they are coming out dull and drab. Meaning for this picture it looked over processed in photoshop, but just how I want it when exported. Any ideas why ?

This little farm is situated on top of the tallest hill in Felixstowe, a measly 20 metres above sea level… I really want more hills ! šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

