A bit late …

Ok, so I have sort of ran out of time with my blog recently. Been very very busy starting a new school and all the other stuff which comes with school. But I have been able to keep my flickr updated fairly regularly and have been slowly churning out new photos. So I thought I would pop the best ones over here too, so as to at least keep this up to date !

I have also been trying to do some stuff over on Google + , it is probably easier for me to update than my blog so I may do some quick tutorials and reviews over there, yet should be able to pop them over here too 🙂

Also the image below I have recently entered in a photography competition and it would be great if any of you who like it could vote for me over here . Thanks ! 😀

Leave a Reply

