The Fog of the Farm

Just a quick post today, I feel bad about neglecting my blog at the moment, I really want to do more with it but I really struggle to find the time.

Anyhow I have entered a few pictures over in the photo art gallery competition if you fancy popping over and voting on some pictures it would be great, and even better if they were mine ! 😛

I had a bit of a struggle choosing between colour or black and white with this picture, it’s a regular problem. So I decided to pop them together like this, turned out looking rather good.

 

Leave a Reply

